Знакомства - Найди друга!
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Торси я бачу. А тепер продемонструйте ваш мозок)))

Oksana

  • Last visit: 20 August 2019 at 15:51
  • 0
46 , Cancer
Ukraine, Kiev
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 37 to 43 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Real woman very well educated family oriented and natural. Clever moral and very big optimist. I'm never sad and never cry. No drama no bad stories I never smoked and I'm proud of it. My brain is beautiful not lass that my physical beauty))
I'm looking for
  • Real man very well educated family oriented who knows what he wants. If man says "Lat's start we will see maybe I will want family... maybe..."-- it's not what I want. I don't start from sex and your big wallet. But you must understand if you allow girl to pay for coffee can you support future family with money?)) Please, be yourself. Hight degree must be.
Personal Information
  • blue eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Higher Education
  • Very nice income
  • Медицина
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(advanced); Ukrainian(native speaker); English(advanced); German(beginner); Italian(advanced); Spanish(intermediate); Arabic(beginner)
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
Self-portrait
  • Surgeon.
  • "Slumdog millionaire".
  • "Шантарам".
  • Bethlehem, Mexico, Dubai, Paris, Habana, Rio-de-Janeiro, Singapore
  • +
  • Loyal and tolerant.
  • I am stubborn.
  • Start from zero.
  • "-" х1000.

NMN.by   Знакомства   Подарки   Недвижимость   Дети   Авторынок   Каталог фирм   Книжный магазин   Агротуризм