Знакомства - Найди друга!
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
"Well she always knows her place, she's got style, she's got grace, she's a winner."

Steve Charles

  • Last visit: 24 March 2020 at 04:34
  • 0
49 , Capricorn
United States of America, San Francisco
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 44 to 51 for a romantic relationship, starting a family, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • I love to travel the world and meet new people, experience new cultures and see new places. I love fine dining and enjoy my white wine. When not in my travels and when I get the chance, I enjoy being out in the surf with my old buddies and come home to get my hands dirty in the garden. I also love the outdoors and taking in the fresh air in peaceful surrounds. I fancy myself as a handyman, no job too big or small. In my quiet time, I enjoy that hour of power with my God.
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for that special woman who really knows where she stands, yet still adheres to traditional family values and most importantly, God fearing. She will not be too fussed with the jetsetting lifestyle, but will always find it so welcoming to unwind and exhale. Hopefully she'll be an adventurer and a lover of the outdoors.
Personal Information
  • 188 cm, 87 kg, sporty body, black hair and green eyes.
  • Divorced
  • I'm childfree
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Research & Development Officer @ UNESCO
  • I don't smoke and I can't stand smokers
  • Very occasionally
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingSkiingGymExtremeDancingSoccerVolleyball
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • http://love.nmn.by/page/stevecharlesd956

NMN.by   Знакомства   Подарки   Недвижимость   Дети   Авторынок   Каталог фирм   Книжный магазин   Агротуризм
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More